Perfect Peanut Butter Cup Protein Shake

Found the best recipe known to man! Seriously! I crave Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups all the time! This beats it hands down. I searched the internet for the perfect Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Shake and I finally stumbled upon Muffin Topless with an amazing shake! 

I have changed the recipe to fit what I had in the cupboard as well as to share on ze blog.

Perfect Peanut Butter Cup Protein Shake

  • 1 Tablespoon of Chocolate PB2
  • 1 scoop of chocolate protein powder
  • 1 cup of almond milk 
  • 5 ice cubes

Blend in blender! That’s it, it was almost too simple. And it tasted amazing and was surprisingly filling. This was great for me because I was low on calories! 

You should try it, it will change your life! Now, anytime craving a chocolate peanut butter cup, I’m gonna make this shake!

Leave a Reply

